• Board of Directors


    Air Liquide America, LP
    Mike Durbin, Plant Manager

  • Air-Liquide-Creative-Oxygen.jpg

    Alvin Community College
    Dr. Christal Albrecht, President

  • Alvin-Community-College.jpg

    Ascend Performance Materials
    Pramod Bengani, Business Unit Leader

  • Ascend-Performance-Materials-w500.jpg

    Chris Witte
    Vice President & Site Manager
    (Executive Committee of The Alliance)

  • BASF-w300.png


    Brazoria County
    L. M. “Matt” Sebesta, Jr., County Judge

  • Brazoria-County-Logo2018.jpg

    Brazosport College
    Dr. Millicent Valek, President
    (Executive Committee of The Alliance)
  • Brazosport-College-w500.jpg

    CHI St. Luke’s Health Brazosport
    Al Guevara, Administrator
    (Secretary of The Alliance)
  • CHI-StLukes-Health.jpg

    CenterPoint Energy

    Stephanie Wiggins, Real Estate Relations

  • Centerpoint-Energy.jpg


    Central Brazoria County Business Park
    Mike Latimer, Partner

  • Central-Brazoria-County-Business-Park.jpg

    Chevron Phillips Chemical Company
    Wayne McDowell, Plant Manager

  • Chevron-Phillips-Chemical-Company.jpg

    City of Angleton
    Jason Perez, Mayor
  • City_of_Angleton.png

    City of Clute
    Calvin Shiflet, Mayor

  • City-of-Clute.jpg


    City of Freeport
    Brooks Bass, Mayor

  • City-of-Freeport.png

    City of Lake Jackson
    Bob Sipple, Mayor

  • City-of-Lake-Jackson.jpg

    City of Pearland
    Matt Buchanan, Economic Development Director

  • City-of-Pearland-w167.png

    City of West Columbia
    Laurie Kincannon, Mayor

  • City-of-West-Columbia.jpg


    Cordoba Law Firm, P.L.L.C.

    Jason Cordoba


  • Cordoba-Law-Firm-logo.png

    Costello, Inc.
    Kim Sachtleben, Business Development

  • Costello-w222.jpg

    Cyanco International, LLC
    Richard Bourdon, Plant Manager, NaCN Unit, Ascend Chocolate Bayou

  • Cyanco-International.jpg

    Earl Shipp

    (Immediate Past Chairman of The Alliance)

  • EHRA Engineering, Inc.

    Jim Russ, Principal 

    (Chairman of The Alliance)

  • EHRA-Engineering-logo.png

    First State Bank of Louise
    Dan Croft, Branch Manager
    (Executive Committee of The Alliance)
  • First-State-Bank-of-Louise-w500.jpg

    Freeport LNG Development, LP
    Robert Pate, Terminal Manager

  • FLNG-Logo-new.JPG

    Freese and Nichols, Inc.
    Jeff Taylor, Vice President

  • Freese-and-Nichols.jpg

  • HDR Engineering, Inc.

    Sarah Vuskov, Senior Marketing Coordinator

  • HDR_Logo_K-NEW.jpg

    iAD Architects
    Brent Bowles, Principal

    (Vice Chairman of The Alliance) 

  • iADblock-red--black.jpg

    IDC, Inc.
    Jim Gonzales, Chairman & CEO

  • IDC.jpg

    LJA Engineering, Inc.
    Anthony Francis, Director of Client Services

  • LJA-Engineering-w183.jpg


    MSR International, LLC
    James Rogerson, Chief Operating Officer

  • MSR-LOGO-w1200.jpg

    Mammoet USA South, Inc.
    Gabrielle Dedmon, Market Intelligence Analyst

  • Mammoet-USA-South.jpg
    Manvel Economic Development Corporation
    Melody Hanson, Secretary

    Olin Corporation
    Ken Corley, Freeport Site Leader

  • Olin-Corp.png


    Performance Contractors
    Brandon Mabile, Business Development 

  • Performance-Contractors.jpg

    Phillips 66
    Mark Evans, Plant Manager

  • Phillips-66-w150.png

    Port Freeport
    Phyllis Saathoff, Executive Port Director/CEO
    (Executive Committee of The Alliance)
  • Port-Freeport-w500.jpg

    Shintech, Inc.
    Paul Spinks, Plant Manager

  • Shintech.jpg


    SUEZ Water Technologies & Solutions

    Will Pritchett, Regional Manager

  • Suez- Logo

    Sweeny Economic Development Corp.
    Neal Bess, President

  • Sweeny-Economic-Development-w294.png

    Stephanie Sherrodd, President and CEO
    (Treasurer of The Alliance)

  • TDECU-w500.jpg

    The Dow Chemical Company
    Rich Wells, Vice President of Operations

  • The-Dow-Chemical-Company-w423.png


    UTMB Health Angleton Danbury
    Beth Reimschissel, Administrator


  • UTMB-Health-Angleton-Danbury-w500.jpg

    Vernor Material & Equipment
    Kenneth Vernor, President

    (Executive Committee of The Alliance)

  • Venor-Material-Equipment.jpg

    Wood Group, USA

    J.J. Barrera, Vice President of Maintenance 

  • Wood-Group-USA.jpg
  • Zachry Group

  • Zachry-Group-w500.jpg